Mary Farrell

Our Board of Directors is made up of leaders from across the state with diverse backgrounds and expertise. They contribute their time and talent to advance conservation in Minnesota. Are you interested in supporting the Minnesota Land Trust by becoming a board member? Learn more and apply today.

John Bussey, Director of Development, InnerCity Tennis

Austin Damiani, Commodity Trader, Damiani Investment Group

Liz Dillon, Attorney, Lathrop GPM

Tony Grundhauser, Vice President for Philanthropy, Regions Hospital Foundation

Ellen Jones, Community Volunteer

Jane Kingston, Consultant, Self-employed

John Knapp, Retired, Director and Shareholder, Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.

David Knoblauch, Developer and Property Manager

Bridget Levin, Board Chair | Founding Principal, Nametag International

Kelly Matsuoka, Product Director, Wellness Programs, UnitedHealthcare

Menaka Mohan, Senior Development Advisor, NEOO Partners

Jim Payne, Retired Founder and Partner, Environmental Law Group

Nick Reinke, CEO, HabiTerre

Todd Reubold, Director of Marketing & Communications, Project Drawdown

Rick Rosvold, Manager, Environmental Services, Xcel Energy

John Shardlow, Senior Principal, Stantec

Fay Simer, North Area Coordinator, MN Department of Transportation

Rick Snyder, Attorney, Fredrikson & Byron, PA

Peter Vorbrich, Board Vice-Chair | Former CFO, CarVal Investors

Elizabeth Winton, Board Secretary | Community Volunteer

Jane Wyatt, Board Treasurer | Investment Professional

Jennie Zumbusch, Director of Assessment, Evaluation, and Continuous Improvement, Prior Lake-Savage Area Schools

We appreciate each member and benefit from their knowledge, energy, and generosity. See our former board members.

Our Mission

The Minnesota Land Trust protects and restores Minnesota’s most vital natural lands. Learn more.

Support Us

A donation to the Minnesota Land Trust is an investment in conservation for Minnesota.

Donate Now

Privacy Policy | Charitable Solicitation Disclosures

The Minnesota Land Trust is a 501(c)3 public charity.

Copyright © 2013 - 2023 Minnesota Land Trust

Copyright © 2023 Minnesota Land Trust

2356 University Ave W Ste 240, Saint Paul, MN 55114
394 S Lake Ave, Ste 404, Duluth, MN 55802


Staff Directory
Contact Information & Directions
Sign up for E-News
Website Privacy Policy