Rebecca Field

Have a general inquiry? Contact us here.

Main Line: 651-647-9590
Toll free: 877-658-5263
General email: mnland@mnland.org

Gini Breidenbach, Restoration Program Manager
218-481-3010 • gbreidenbach@mnland.org

Aimee Broten, Paralegal
651-917-6282 • abroten@mnland.org

Claire Colliander, Director of Finance & Operations
651-917-6290 • ccolliander@mnland.org

Pat Collins, Conservation Program Manager
218-221-7770 • pcollins@mnland.org

Jean Curtis-Neitz, Conservation Information Systems Associate
651-240-7899 • jcurtis-neitz@mnland.org

Barb Farrell, Senior Paralegal
651-917-6286 • bfarrell@mnland.org

Kristina Geiger, Associate Director of Land Protection
651-917-6295 • kgeiger@mnland.org

Katelin Goebel, Land Protection Associate
612-518-5488 • kgoebel@mnland.org

Haley Golz, Private Lands Restoration Program Manager
218-221-7777 • hgolz@mnland.org

Hansi Johnson, Director of Conservation Engagement
218-336-1914 • hjohnson@mnland.org

Emilia Kenow, Restoration Project Coordinator
218-722-4641 • ekenow@mnland.org

Chad Kingstrom, Conservation Program Manager
ckingstrom@mnland.org

Kris Larson, Executive Director
651-917-6284 • klarson@mnland.org

Sue Martinez, Administrative Coordinator
651-917-6285 • smartinez@mnland.org

Andrew Moe, Stewardship Program Manager
651-917-6293 • amoe@mnland.org

Wayne Ostlie, Director of Land Protection
651-917-6292 • wostlie@mnland.org

Bill Penning, Conservation Programs Consultant
651-262-6403 • bpenning@mnland.org

Daryl Peterson, Director of Restoration Programs
218-722-1416 • dpeterson@mnland.org

Ned Phillips, Conservation Information Systems Manager
651-917-6291 • nphillips@mnland.org

Amanda Platson, Finance and Grant Specialist
651-240-7887 • aplatson@mnland.org

Kathryn Prince, Conservation Program Manager
651-240-7878 • kprince@mnland.org

Bev Rinke, Conservation Program Manager
651-917-6296 • brinke@mnland.org

Amie Schiller, Stewardship Coordinator
651-917-6288 • aschiller@mnland.org

Jennifer Scholl, Director of Development & Communications
651-917-6289 • jscholl@mnland.org

Amy Schwarz, Staff Attorney
651-917-6286 • aschwarz@mnland.org

Ruurd Schoolderman, Conservation Program Manager
218-336-2031 • rschoolderman@mnland.org

Gena Setzer, Sr. Staff Attorney
651-917-6281 • gsetzer@mnland.org

Sue Steinwall, Director of Conservation Stewardship
651-917-6280 • ssteinwall@mnland.org

Mark van der Linden, Conservation Program Manager
651-917-6283 • mvanderlinden@mnland.org

Jocelyn Walters-Hird, Staff Attorney
651-240-7654 • jwaltershird@mnland.org

Beth Westerback, Associate Director of Development & Communications
651-917-6297 • bwesterback@mnland.org


Our Mission

The Minnesota Land Trust protects and restores Minnesota’s most vital natural lands. Learn more.

Support Us

A donation to the Minnesota Land Trust is an investment in conservation for Minnesota.

Donate Now

Privacy Policy | Charitable Solicitation Disclosures

The Minnesota Land Trust is a 501(c)3 public charity.

Copyright © 2013 - 2021 Minnesota Land Trust

2356 University Ave W Ste 240, Saint Paul, MN 55114
394 S Lake Ave, Ste 404, Duluth, MN 55802

651-647-9590
1-877-658-5263
mnland@mnland.org

Staff Directory
Contact Information & Directions
Sign up for E-News

MENU