Staff

Meet our talented flock
Rebecca Field

Have a general inquiry? Contact us here.

Main Line: 651-647-9590
Toll free: 877-658-5263
General email: mnland@mnland.org

Nick Bancks
Nick Bancks
Program Manager: Avon Hills and Southeast Blufflands

nbancks@mnland.org
651-917-6282
Gini Breidenbach
Gini Breidenbach
Lake Superior Projects Coordinator

gbreidenbach@mnland.org
218-481-3010
Barb Farrell
Barb Farrell
Paralegal

bfarrell@mnland.org
651-917-6286
Kristina Geiger
Kristina Geiger
Program Manager: Wetlands and Grasslands

kgeiger@mnland.org
651-917-6295
Haley Golz
Haley Golz
Private Lands Restoration Program Manager

hgolz@mnland.org
218-221-7777
Hansi Johnson
Hansi Johnson
Director of Recreational Lands

hjohnson@mnland.org
218-336-1914
Kris Larson
Kris Larson
Executive Director

klarson@mnland.org
651-917-6284
Sue Martinez
Sue Martinez
Administrative Associate

smartinez@mnland.org
651-917-6285
Susan McCallum
Susan McCallum
Director of Finance and Human Resources

smccallum@mnland.org
651-917-6290
Andrew Moe
Andrew Moe
Program Manager: Stewardship

amoe@mnland.org
651-917-6293
Wayne Ostlie
Wayne Ostlie
Director of Land Protection

wostlie@mnland.org
651-917-6292
Bill Penning
Bill Penning
Conservation Programs Consultant

bpenning@mnland.org
651-262-6403
Vanessa Perry
Vanessa Perry
Program Manager: Twin Cities Metro and Mississippi Headwaters

vperry@mnland.org
651-917-6296
Daryl Peterson
Daryl Peterson
Director of Restoration Programs

dpeterson@mnland.org
218-722-1416
Ned Phillips
Ned Phillips
Conservation Information Systems Manager

nphillips@mnland.org
651-917-6291
Amie Schiller
Amie Schiller
Stewardship Associate

aschiller@mnland.org
651-917-6288
Ruurd Schoolderman
Ruurd Schoolderman
Program Manager

rschoolderman@mnland.org
218-336-2031
Gena Setzer
Gena Setzer
Sr. Staff Attorney

gsetzer@mnland.org
651-917-6281
Ann Thies
Ann Thies
Director of Conservation Stewardship

athies@mnland.org
651-917-6280
Alex Tsatsoulis
Alex Tsatsoulis
Director of Development and Communications

atsatsoulis@mnland.org
651-917-6289
Mark van der Linden
Mark van der Linden
Land Protection Coordinator

mvanderlinden@mnland.org
651-917-6283
Jocelyn Walters-Hird
Jocelyn Walters-Hird
Staff Attorney

jwaltershird@mnland.org
651-240-7654
Beth Westerback
Beth Westerback
Development Manager

bwesterback@mnland.org
651-917-6297

Our Mission

The Minnesota Land Trust protects and restores Minnesota’s most vital natural lands. Learn more.

Support Us

A donation to the Minnesota Land Trust is an investment in conservation for Minnesota.

Donate Now

Privacy Policy | Charitable Solicitation Disclosures

The Minnesota Land Trust is a 501(c)3 public charity.

Copyright © 2013 - 2019 Minnesota Land Trust

2356 University Ave W Ste 240, Saint Paul, MN 55114
394 S Lake Ave, Ste 404, Duluth, MN 55802

651-647-9590
1-877-658-5263
mnland@mnland.org

Staff Directory
Contact Information & Directions
Sign up for E-News

MENU